The Pour Over EP

1 From Me
2 Contemplation

About Album

The Pour Over EP is lazyboyloops’ debut EP featuring the tracks From Me and Contemplation. Featuring a pour-over kettle, this EP continues the theme around coffee which began with the cover art for Nonsense. Both tracks on The Pour Over EP continue the evolution into his signature chord composition as well as the use of sample and vocal chops. While From Me is fairly upbeat, Contemplation explores a more meditative and mellow sound.

Release Date
July 26, 2019

Available On